top of page

FREE Print // Neutral Nursery Design Board

As I'm typing this I am about to become an Auntie for the second time any moment now!!!!

It will be my first niece! I am beyond excited!!!!!!

Meanwhile, my other sister-in-law has a bun in her oven as well!

Needless to say, Christmas this year will be way more fun as we are DOUBLING the amount of kiddos.

My sis-in-law, Leslie, wants to WAIT to find out the gender of her baby! The type-A personality that I am, I am already trying to figure out what to make this sweet baby & what kind of shower they're going to have & what I'm going to buy the baby, etc. etc. etc.

I am a planner by nature, and it can be my biggest strength & also my weakness at times :)

Leslie's decided she wants kind of a whites, creams, neutral/natural looking nursery - and I got so excited over the idea I decided to make a little MOOD BOARD for a gender-neutral nursery!

I absolutely love the trend of incorporating natural elements (i.e. greenery, fur, neutrals, textures, etc) into the design of my home, so I thought I would share this design concept with you all! I even added where I found the products & how much they cost (type-A personality for me also means I can 1. spend money easily but 2. want the best bang for my buck* - hope I'm saying that right because it kind of made me feel a certain weird type of way as I was typing it).....

Enough jabber. Here's the MOOD BOARD & I've even included a FREE adorable little nursery print you can download and give away or keep for your little one's room! ENJOY! <3

***In order to save the lamb print, click on it directly from this website. The image will then be enlarged and you can right click on it to SAVE. You can choose to "save to downloads folder" or save on your desktop or wherever you'd like. Then, find the downloaded file on your computer and click on it. Then you will hit "print" & you are ready to frame it and hang it up in your little's room or give to your friend at their baby shower!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page