top of page

FREE Botanical Printables

As some of you may know, my husband, Curtis, and I just bought our first home this past May! With the help of our amazing brother-in-law, Dustin Bowman (Realty Firm, Cookeville, TN) - we were able to make our first home dreams come true!

As a continuation of celebrating, I wanted to give away FREE BOTANICAL PRINTS that I used as a focal point in my living room decor. I found the free botanical prints on Pinterest (of course!) but I hated the typography that the original blogger used, so I recreated my own with text that fits more of my style (i.e. farmhouse, Joanna Gaines, French country-esque)!

All you have to do is click on one of the images to make it larger, right click on each image & click either "save to downloads folder" or 'save image as' & it will prompt you to choose either your desktop or another location on your computer to save the images! Then click on the images from wherever you saved them and hit print!

I recommend printing these from home off of the jpeg images that they save as, however, if you would like them large than 8"x10" you will have to take them to a professional printer - My personal preference here in Cookeville, TN is to take my images as PDF files to Copy, Pack, & Ship (370 S Lowe Ave # A, Cookeville, TN 38501) - they are by far the nicest, most affordable, & all around easiest place to get all of my printing needs complete! I brought in my own personal card stock & it was less than $7.00 to get these cute botanical prints printed for my home! Below is a picture of the prints and then the final project completed! The frames that I chose were less than $3 a piece at Walmart!

In order to save the images as PDF files, all you have to do it open up the files on your computer once you have downloaded them. Up at the top of your computer there should be a 'File' tab - just click on that and in the dropdown menu there should be an 'Export to PDF' button - click that and you are ready to put them on a flashdrive and take them to the nearest printer.

***Sometimes when saving as PDF files they save super small. I am unsure of the issue that's causing this, however, you can still try to take them into a printing shop and see if they can enlarge the images from the PDF documents... although these size images are only designated to enlarge to be roughly 8"x10" while still maintaining good quality pixels.

I hope you enjoy these prints as much as I do! And if you ever want me to directly email you the PDF files - just message me @ leahlooperco@gmail.com or directly from my website - www.leahlooperco.wixsite.com/leahlooperco!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page